Beyers Theron

Acting Chief Officer: Customs and Excise

Mmutle Lentle

Chief Information Officer, Transnet National Ports Authority

Justin Cohen

Master of Ceremonies

Jason Freeman

Director: JLT Marine South Africa

Andrew Levy

Labour Economist and Consultant, Andrew Levy Employment

Natasha Andrykowsky

Head of International Banking across South Africa, ABSA Group Ltd

Mark Kingon

Acting SARS Commissioner, SARS

Riaan Grobbelaar

Managing Director, Prestmarine

Nachi Mendelow

VP Business Development - Africa, WiseTech Global

Stephen Gray

Founder, The MakerSpace

Dean Macpherson

MP, Shadow Minister for Trade and Industry, Democratic Alliance

Gilan Gork

Founder, The Influence Institute

Stanley Lim

Group COO, Addicon Logistics Management

Rusty Labuschagne

CEO, Beating Chains

Rutendo Hwindingwi

Associate Director, Deloitte South Africa

Paul Cheetham

Board member and Immediate Past Chairman of South African Association of Freight Forwarders (SAAFF)

Rainier Strauss

Senior Underwriter, Lombard Insurance Company

Basil Pietersen

Chairman, SAAFF

Dawie Roodt

Chief Economist, Efficient Group